Wimbledon 2017 - Debenture Tickets For Sale

Wimbledon No 1 Court Debentures
Monday 3rd to Thursday 13th July, 2017


For more information please fill in the form below, requesting your preferred day.
All tickets will be registered and sent via recorded delivery.

 

The Debenture tickets have full access to all of the No 1 Court Debenture Restaurant and Bar facilities.
The full debenture facilities guide can accessed via The All England Lawn Tennis Club website.

Prices per pair of debenture tickets

Monday 3rd July
Gentlemen's and Ladies Singles 1st Round
£1,550

Tuesday 4th July
Gentlemen's and Ladies Singles 1st Round
£1,550

Wednesday 5th July
Gentlemen's and Ladies Singles 1st Round
£1,550


Thursday 6th July
Gentlemen's and Ladies Singles 2nd Round
£1,550


Friday 7th July
Gentlemen's and Ladies Singles 2nd Round
£1,700


Saturday 8th July
Gentlemen's and Ladies Singles 3rd Round
£1,700


Monday 10th July
Gentlemen's and Ladies Singles 3rd Round
£2,200


Tuesday 11th July
Ladies Quarter Finals
£1,000


Wednesday 12th July
Gentlemen's Quarter Finals
£2,800


Thursday 13th July
Gentlemen's Doubles Semi Finals
Ladies Doubles Quarter Finals
Mixed Doubles 3rd Round
£900

The full debenture facilities guide can accessed via The All England Lawn Tennis Club website below

 


website designed and maintained
by Hereford Web Design